

Ref.

Marathwada Gramin Shikshan Sanstha's Establishment 2001 ITATMA JAYWANTRAO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA, HIMAYATNAGAR TQ. HIMAYATNAGAR - 431802. DIST. NANDED.

(Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University) Recognized by UGC U/s 2(f) and 12(B), NAAC accredited with 'B' Grade (CGPA 2.48) E.Mail Id.hjp.ned@gmail.com. website : www.hjpmh.in Fax No. 02468-244106, Ph.No. 244406

Suryakanta Patil Former Union Minister of State Govt. of India President Arun Kulkarni Secretary Dr. Ujjawala Sadavarte Principal Mob. : 9657770081

Date :

Certificate of Declaration

The information, reports, true copies of the supporting documents, numerical data, etc. furnished in this file is verified by IQAC and found correct.

5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities at University/state/national / international level during the last five years

Sr.No.		Name of the	Team /	Level of competition		
	Year	award/ medal	Individual	(University / State / National / International)	Nature of competition (Sports / Cultural)	Name of the student(s)
2023-24						
		Third Place	Team	University	Sports(VolleyBall)	Suryawanshi Yuvraj Nagorao
1			Team	University	Sports(VolleyBall)	Suryawanshi Kamlesh Nagorao
	2023-24	Second	Team	University	Sports(Kho-Kho)	Bhadewad Krushna Shivaji
2		Place	Team	University	Sports(Kho-Kho)	Hanwate Amit Dalitanand
3		First	Team	State	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Kawde Rajnandni Maroti
2022-23						
1	2022-23	Silver	Individual	University	Cultural(Kolaj)	Sheikh Sadaf Mariya
2021-22						
1	2021-22	Silver (Runner)	Team	University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Kharode Vishnu Madhav
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Berge Ramesh Datta
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Jadhav Tukaram Ashok
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Wankhede Vaibhav Bandu
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Bombilwar Satish Uttam
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Mane Rameshwar Sudhakar
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Tumbalwad Sachin Anand
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Wathore Chandrakant Sanjay
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Bele Kiran Sahebrao
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Nevhal Shivkumar Prabhakar
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Bombilwar Shravan Datta
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Men	Mane Omkar Ramesh
2	2021-22	Third	Team	University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Suryawanshi Ankita Pandurang
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Chandankar Rupali Piraji
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Chandankar Komal Sainath
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Mandalwad Pooja Balaji
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Uttalwad Durga Sambhaji
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Rahulwad Ashwini Tanaji
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Komalwar Shivani Maroti
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Bombilwar Kanchan Vinayak
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Jadhav Aishwarya Subhash
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Salve Namrata Sanjay
				University (C-Zone)	Sports(Kho-Kho)Women	Sakhare Sandhya Vilas
3	2021-22	Bronze Third Place	Individual	University (C-Zone)	Sports(Swimming) (100 mtr Brest Stroke)	Hake Narayan Suresh
4	2021-22	Bronze Third Place	Individual	University (C-Zone)	Sports(Swimming) (50 mtr Butterfly)	Basewad Akshay Kailas
5	2021-22	Bronze Third Place	Individual	University (C-Zone)	Sports(Swimming) (50 mtr Butterfly)	Shaikh Siddiqui Shaikh Khudus
2020-21						
0	2020-21	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL
2019-20						
0	2019-20	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL





Hitstme Jaywantrao Patil Mahavidya!/ Himayatnagar Tq.Himayatnagar Dist.Nanded